內容營銷

Facebook、Instagram

內容營銷

內容營銷是其中一個不可或缺的營銷戰略,助您創作和發佈具價值的、相關的、吸引的和有連貫性的內容去獲取您的目標受眾,並藉此增加轉換率,為您的企業帶來利潤。digiEasy的團隊利用分析技巧和技術優化內容,將其放到潛在客戶眼前。

聯絡我們
Forming content marketing strategies

訂立內容營銷策略

在建立內容行銷戰略的過程中,您將會界定創作內容的目的和目標受眾。成功的內容營銷策略可助您清晰鎖定目標客群,勾勒出客戶的需要,以及製作相關的內容,教育目標受眾了解您的產品和服務。

了解更多
Develop content hub

發展內容樞紐(Content Hub)

內容樞紐集合和儲存所有數碼資產,例如品牌化內容、經過策展的內容、社交媒體內容、由用戶創造的內容等。在內容樞紐,訪客擁有較大的自由度,可以自己喜歡的方式尋找對他們來說有價值的內容,因此增加在您的網站逗留的時間,並帶來更多互動甚至是轉換率。

了解更多
Manage different social media channels like Facebook and Instagram

管理不同數碼行銷渠道

數碼營銷環境瞬息萬變、種類繁多,處理多個行銷渠道和社交媒體賬戶可以是一件費時耗神的事。讓digiEasy的數碼營銷專家為您管理不同營銷渠道,節省您的寶貴時間和精力。

了解更多
Concept, image and copy design for content marketing

構思概念、文案及圖像製作

您在不同數碼營銷渠道發放的內容,是否能夠抓住目標客群的眼球?我們的香港人團隊時刻留意本地潮流,捕捉市場焦點,以敏銳的觸覺和無限的創意創作宣傳文案和圖像,展現品牌的價值和優點。

了解更多
Video production for content marketing

影片製作

您知道到達頁的影片能夠增加轉換率至高達80%嗎?我們的影片製作團隊具有專業的攝影技巧和多年經驗,與您一起製作高品質的影片。

了解更多

Content Marketing

Facebook, Instagram

Content Marketing

Content marketing is one of the strategic marketing approach of developing and distributing valuable, relevant, attractive and consistent content to acquire your target audience – with the objective of driving conversion that brings profit to your organization. In digiEasy we tends to leverage our analytics and technical skills to optimize and push your content out to your prospects.

Contact us
Forming content marketing strategies

Forming content marketing strategies

Content marketing strategy helps to define the reasons why you are creating the content, and for whom you are creating reason. You will be able to build a clearly-defined target audience, outline your customer needs and establish relevant content to educate your audience by developing successful content marketing strategies.

Learn more
Develop content hub

Develop content hub

A content hub is a place where digital assets such as branded content, curated content, social media content and user generated content are centralized and hosted. In content hub, visitors are given more freedom to find the information which is valuable to them in the way they prefer, and thus spend more time on your website. This brings more engagement and even more conversions.

Learn more
Manage different social media channels like Facebook and Instagram

Manage different channels

Given the diverse and ever-changing digital marketing landscape, it is time-consuming to handle various channels and social media accounts at the same time. Let our digital marketing experts assist you with marketing channel management to save your time.

Learn more
Concept, image and copy design for content marketing

Concept, image and copy design

Your content published in different digital marketing channels has to be attractive enough to catch the eye of your potential customers. Our talented digital marketing experts located in Hong Kong are ideally positioned to create images and copies which perfectly show the competitive edges of your brand in the context of local market.

Learn more
Video production for content marketing

Video production

Do you know video on landing pages can boost conversions by up to 80%? Produce amazing and relevant videos using professional equipment with our experience production crew at digiEasy.

Learn more