網上廣告

搜尋引擎營銷(SEM)及多媒體再營銷廣告(Retargeting Display Ads)

網上廣告

Google AdsDoubleClick是最常見的網上廣告服務,可讓使用者有效進行大型的廣告宣傳。為了跟蹤廣告的成效,所有行銷策略的制定必先由決定商業目標開始。透過結合網上廣告平台與分析工具,我們能盡情發揮廣告活動的威力。digiEasy建議客戶在刊登網上廣告前進行系統整合,以便鎖定自訂廣告受眾。

聯絡我們
Develop audience targeting strategy

制定廣告目標對象策略

其中一個網上廣告的基本步是訂立目標受眾。digiEasy助您了解目標客群的特徵、行為模式、痛點和購買動機等重要資訊,針對目標顧客挑選最適合、最有成效的網上廣告渠道和內容。

了解更多
Create custom intent audiences

自訂意圖目標對象(Custom Intent Audiences)

自訂意圖目標對象即對您鎖定的關鍵字和登陸頁感興趣,正在進行資訊搜集或即將作購買決定的用戶,這群使用者最有可能與您的網站互動和購物。讓我們的數碼營銷專家為您製作自訂意圖目標對象名單,提高多媒體廣告的轉換率,帶來更多合格潛在客戶。

了解更多
Concept, image and copy design for online advertisments

構思廣告概念、文案及圖像製作

是時候為您的網上廣告製作和目標受眾相關且引人注目的內容了!我們的數碼營銷團隊具備豐富的內容製作經驗,由構思意念到預備文案、圖像皆一手包辦,以最適合的方式向目標客群傳達品牌的價值。

了解更多
Bring your potential customers back with retargeting

再營銷(Remarketing)策略

根據統計,大致上只有2%的訪客在與您的品牌進行首次互動後便成為您的客戶。如何把剩下98%的跳出訪客(Bounce Traffic,即只瀏覽一個頁面,和網站沒有進一步互動的用戶)帶回網站,是企業經常煩惱的難題。處理這個問題的關鍵在於「再營銷」。digiEasy協助您展示多媒體再營銷廣告給曾與您的網站有互動的用戶,藉此更有效增加轉換率。

了解更多
online advertising campaign report

網上廣告報告

我們提供詳盡報告,全面評估網上廣告活動的成效,並附上具體建議讓您可在未來的網上廣告實踐。

了解更多

Online Advertising

SEM and Display Network with remarketing

Online Advertising

Google Ads and DoubleClick are prominent examples of an advertising service that can be used to effectively run an extensive advertising campaign. To track the results, all campaign strategy planning should start with determining what your business goals are. With some integration with analytics tools, your campaign could then be fully utilized. In digiEasy, we usually recommend our customers to include this part in the Journey, so that you can target your custom audience.

Contact us
Develop audience targeting strategy

Develop audience targeting strategy

Defining the target audience of advertisements is always a fundamental element of ad campaigns. You will be able to choose the best suited online advertising channels and decide the right content by understanding the characteristics, behaviour patterns, pain points and motivations of the target audience.

Learn more
Create custom intent audiences

Create custom intent audiences

Custom intent audiences are users who are interested in the particular keywords and landing pages you are targeting, indicating they are in the research or even purchase decision process. Let our digital marketing specialists help you build custom intent audiences to drive higher conversions and bring more qualified leads in display campaigns.

Learn more
Concept, image and copy design for online advertisments

Concept, image and copy design

It is time to establish relevant and attractive content for your ad campaigns! Our experienced digital marketing experts are dedicated to content creation from idea brainstorming to image and copy design.

Learn more
Bring your potential customers back with retargeting

Bring your potential customers back with retargeting

Generally, 2% of prospects converts into your customers on the first interaction with your brand. How to brings back the other 98% bounced traffic? The answer lies on Retargeting. In digiEasy, we display retargeting ads to your potential customers who have engaged with your site and therefore increase the conversion rate.

Learn more
online advertising campaign report

Reports

A detailed report will be provided to offer you a comprehensive evaluation of the effectiveness of your advertising campaigns with concrete recommendations for future campaigns.

Learn more