網頁開發解決方案

網頁開發

網頁開發不單只是構建一個網站。我們為您度身訂造網頁開發方案,設計及開發具有優質用戶體驗的網站,向潛在客戶傳遞品牌的核心價值和強項。

聯絡我們
web accessibility

無障礙網頁

digiEasy的網頁開發團隊持續致力於為客戶建立無障礙網站和流動應用程式,方便更多人士獲取最新的資訊和服務。我們按照互聯網聯盟(W3G)訂立的無障礙網頁內容指引(WCAG)開發無礙障網頁,符合世界標準,助您在香港的無障礙網頁嘉許計劃中贏取獎項。

請瀏覽政府資訊科技總監辦公室網頁以獲取更多資訊。

了解更多
responsive web design

回應式網頁設計

隨著智能電話和平板電腦受到廣泛應用,提供能夠對應不同訪問裝置的網頁版面成為一個重要課題。回應式網頁設計根據設備的螢幕大小和用戶行為,自動調節網頁排版,避免因瀏覽經驗不佳而流失訪客,增加與各款設備使用者的互動。

了解更多
open-source solutions

開放原始碼解決方案

我們的網頁開發專家可根據客戶的商業目標和實際需要,提供一系列開放原始碼解決方案。digiEasy曾為香港本地客戶設計容易使用的開放原始碼內容管理系統(CMS)和數據抓取系統。

了解更多
web hosting and cloud solutions

雲端網頁寄存服務及相關方案

digiEasy的一站式網頁開發服務不只包括網頁設計,更涵蓋雲端網頁寄存與相關諮詢服務如伺服器搬遷、設定和維護。我們的網頁開發人員支援香港常用的雲端運算平台如Google Cloud PlatformMicrosoft AzureAmazon Web Services。請即聯絡我們,找出最適合貴公司的雲端解決方案。

了解更多

Hong Kong Web Design Agency

Web Design & Web Development

Web development is not just building a website. Our tailor-made web development service aims at delivering the core values and strengths of your brand to your potential customers by designing and developing custom websites and applications with the best user experience.

Contact us
web accessibility

Web accessibility

Our team of passionate web developers is making a continuous effort to make websites accessible to as many people as possible by adopting Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG). Let join the Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme organised in Hong Kong and incorporate web accessibility designs in your website with our technical know-how.

Please visit Office of the Government Chief Information Officer (OGCIO) for more details.

Learn more
responsive web design

Responsive web design

These days, mobile phones and tablets are commonly used in our daily life. It is not surprising that mobile devices are used more frequently than desktops or laptops. A responsive webiste automatically adjusts its size and layout as a response to visitors behaviour and environment, and helps you to lower bounce rate and increase engagement with users from various devices.

Learn more
open-source solutions

Open source solutions

Our talented team of web develops are confident to tailor a wide range of open source solutions to meet your business objectives. We have designed and developed open-sourced CMS and data crawling systems with a user-friendly interface for our local clients in Hong Kong.

Learn more
web hosting and cloud solutions

Web hosting & Cloud Solutions

Our one-stop web development solutions include not only web design but also cloud hosting service with consultation for server migration, setup and maintenance. Our cloud service support cover most of the popular cloud computing services in Hong Kong including Google Cloud Platform, Microsoft Azure and Amazon Web Services. Talk to one of our devoted server specialists to find out the cloud solution best suits your business needs.

Learn more