科技券

科技券怎樣幫助你?

減省成本

減省成本

科技券會以2:1的配對模式,向每名合資格申請者提供最多40萬港元資助。減輕因企業和機構科技轉型帶來的營運壓力。想更好利用科技券,供應商的報價十分重要。我們的團隊為你度身訂造最合適的服務之餘,價錢亦十分相宜。請即聯絡我們了解更多。

聯絡我們
提高生產力

助你提高生產力

透過新增科技項目,加強企業和機構工作效率,提升企業和機構市場競爭力。但你新增的科技項目能否針對企業的生產力及工作效率?我們的顧問會為你分析項目的可行性,並提供專業的意見,令你的計劃發展至最大的功效。請即與我們分享你的方案,了解更多。

聯絡我們
升級轉型

升級轉型

有助缺乏科技設備的企業及機構能夠藉科技券快速轉型,跟上現代市場的步伐。但應從何入手,哪些轉型屬當務之急? 轉型對企業日常影響如何?我們的團隊會為你分析各項轉型科技項目所需要的時間及影響。令你能安排合適方案,將因大規模轉型對日常營運的影響減至最低。請即與我們分享你的方案,了解更多。

聯絡我們
改善困難

改善企業困難

企業可利用科技券運用科技方案使更快,更有效地解決你所面對的企業困難。我們的專業科技方案不單有豐富的改善企業方案經驗,更熟悉及擅長頂尖企業所應用的科技方案如營銷自動化工具及數碼分析。助你解決業務困難。請即聯絡我們了解更多。

聯絡我們

Hong Kong Technology Voucher Programme (TVP)

How Technology Voucher Programme(TVP) helps you?

Cost Reduction

Cost Reduction

TVP provide up to HK$400,000 in funding for each eligible applicant in a 2:1 matching model. Reducing operational pressures caused by technological transformation of companies and institutions. Our team is tailor-made for you with the most suitable service and the price is very cost-effective. Please contact us for more information.

Contact Us
Productivity Improvement

Productivity Improvement

Your organization can enhance work efficiency and enhance market competitiveness through new technology projects. But can your new technology projects target your company's productivity and productivity? Our consultants will analyze the feasibility of the project and provide you with professional advice to maximize your effectiveness. Please share your plan with us and Contact Us.

Contact Us
Upgrade and Transformation

Upgrade and Transformation

TVP helps companies and institutions that lack technology to transform rapidly and keep pace with the modern market. But where should we start and what are the priorities? What is the daily impact of the transformation on the company? Our team will analyze the time and impact of each transformation technology project. Allows you to arrange the right solution to minimize the impact of large-scale transformation on daily operations. Please share your plan with us and Contact Us.

Contact Us
Solve Business Difficulties

Solve Business Difficulties

Companies can use TVP to purchase technology solutions to improve corporate difficulties more effectively. Our professional technology plan not only have extensive experience in improving corporate solutions, but are also familiar with and adept at the technological solutions applied by top enterprises such as marketing automation tools and digital analysis. Please contact us for more information.

Contact Us