營銷自動化

電郵推廣(eDM)及其他客戶接觸點

營銷自動化是甚麼?

營銷自動化不單只是一套軟件,更是一種策略,讓企業能夠在與顧客互動的接觸點(對的渠道),向目標客群(對的人)展現個性化且有用的資訊(對的內容),藉此培養潛在客戶成為滿意的客人。營銷自動化不只能夠令您的營銷工作變得輕鬆,節省寶貴的時間,更可以創造新的收益來源和提供優秀的投資回報率。

營銷自動化的好處

追踪您的實時營銷效果
制定個性化營銷策略
降低營銷活動成本
將潛在客戶轉化為客戶
最大化投資回報

我們的營銷自動化服務

我們的營銷自動化專家隨時為您提供諮詢服務。

營銷自動化工具結合

使用營銷自動化工具第一步,是將現有的客戶關係管理(CRM)工具和營銷自動化工具結合起來,發揮加乘效果。digiEasy提供諮詢服務和技術支援,運用內建的擴充套件或客製化應用程式介面(API),助您輕輕鬆鬆整合CRM軟件和營銷自動化工具如Hubspot、Emasys、Marketo或Salesforce。

營銷自動化計劃、審計及最佳實踐

我們的數碼營銷專家協助您鎖定目標受眾,建立全面且個人化的營銷自動化計劃,詳細診斷及評估行銷自動化作業的細分項目,助您深入剖析現有流程,並提供可於末來實行的最佳實踐建議。

建立客戶旅程

客戶旅程地圖是我們的數碼行銷戰略的一個基本部分,可將品牌和客戶的互動視覺化,並且描繪、分析和優化不同接觸點上的顧客體驗,藉此增加顧客互動與轉換率。

滴水式行銷設定(Drip Settings)與策劃

您知道銷售代表跟進其中20%潛在客戶,而其中70%其實還未進展到可進行銷售狀態?但是,在24個月後這些潛在客戶就會從某處購入產品或服務。滴水式行銷設定是一種經常營銷人員採用的行銷自動化策略,保持品牌與潛在客戶的互動,避免他們流失至其他競爭對手。滴水式行銷設定包括一系列具連貫性、相關的訊息,可以是電郵、部落格文章、通訊、白皮書等,在一段時間內以一定間隔向潛在客戶發佈訊息。digiEasy的行銷自動化專家助您建立滴水式行銷設定,培養原本沒有互動的潛在客戶成為可進行銷售的顧客。

整合顧客接觸點

營銷人員在運用行銷自動化工具時,其中一個經常遇到的難題是如何由不同接觸點收集和結合數據到營銷自動化工具。我們經驗豐富的團隊使用內建的擴充套件或客製化應用程式介面(API),協助您從電郵、短訊(SMS)、流動推送、社交媒體等香港常用的接觸點整合數據。

構築顧客人物誌(Persona)

顧客人物誌讓您對潛在客戶有更深入透徹的理解,從而針對目標客群計劃個性化的營銷活動。我們的團隊運用網頁表格、問卷、訪問、研討小組等方式收集製作顧客人物誌的所需資料,並在營銷自動化工具上進行市場細分,做好受眾定位。

建立商機評分模型(Lead Scoring Model)

商機評分模型助您以人口統計和行為評分為潛在客戶作出排序,找出轉介給銷售人員跟進的顧客。我們的數碼營銷人員熟悉香港市場,為您構築一個符合本地市場和特定行業特徵的潛在客戶評分模型,讓您辨別出營銷合格潛在客戶(MQL)。

營銷自動化工具

Marketing Automation

eDM and other touchpoints

What is Marketing Automation?

Marketing automation is more a tactics than a software that allow companies to nurture prospects (RIGHT PEOPLE) with highly personalized, useful content (RIGHT CONTENT) in the touchpoints that the users engaged (RIGHT CHANNEL) that helps convert these prospects to delighted customers. This type of marketing automation not only makes your marketing easier but also generates significant new revenue and provides an excellent ROI for companies!

Benefits of Marketing Automation

Marketing automation makes your marketing easier, optimizes your nurture efforts, converts more leads into customers, and therefore generates new significant new revenue and maximize ROI for your business.

0%

revenue brought by lead management automation

0%

less cost for business who nurture prospects

0%

of marketers agree the biggest benefit of marketing automation is saving time

Marketing Automation Tools

Our Marketing Automation Services

You may consult our experts to discuss more.

Marketing Automation Tools Integration

digiEasy provides consultation and technical support for integrating your current CRM into most of the commonly used marketing automation tools in Hong Kong including Hubspot, Emasys, Marketo and Salesforce.

Marketing Automation Planning, Audit and Best Practice

Our digital experts at digiEasy assist you to build a comprehensive and customized marketing automation plan to approach your target audience, audit and examine specific aspects of marketing automation operations to give a detailed insight into the current processes, followed by best practice recommendations for future actions.

Customer Journey Planning

Customer journey mapping is a fundamental component of our digital marketing strategy to visualize the interaction between your brand and your customers. Illustrate, analyse and optimise customer experience across different touchpoints by creating a complete and effective customer journey, and thus to increase engagement and conversion rates more efficiently.

Drip Setting and Development

Sales representatives follow up with 20% of leads, and 70% of those leads are not sales-ready. However, 80% of those not sales-prepared leads will purchase from someone in the next 24 months. Drip setting is one of the commonly adopted marketing automation strategies to keep reminding your prospects about your products or services, preventing losing them to your competitors. Drip setting includes a series of consistent, relevant messages in terms of emails, blog posts, newsletters, whitepapers etc, delivered at regular intervals over a period of time. Let our team of marketing automation specialists create drip settings to nurture your prospects from disengaged users and get more sales-ready customers.

Touchpoints Integration

Collecting and integration data from multiple customer touchpoints into your marketing automation software is a typical issue you may encounter, as the settings and integration process are different among various touchpoints. Our experienced developers can assist your data synchronization by making use of the existing extensions or designing custom API for various types of touchpoints such as emails, SMS, mobile notification, social media, especially those widely used in Hong Kong.

Persona Development

By creating customers personas, you can have a deeper understanding of your prospective customers and thus tailor marketing campaigns to focus more on your target audience. Our team of digital experts will help you gathering the information you need to develop personas through website forms, surveys, interviews, focus groups etc. and map personas to segments on automation platforms.

Scoring Model Development

Leading scoring model is a crucial part of marketing automation. You can rank your prospects and decide their sales-readiness by assigning demographic and behaviour scores. With the assistance from our digital professionals who are familiar with Hong Kong market, you can develop a practicable scoring model in the context of your business and industry to find out who are marketing qualified leads (MQL).