客戶關係管理 (CRM)

客戶關係管理 (CRM)

客戶關係管理(Customer Relationship Management)

客戶關係管理(CRM)是甚麼?

客戶關係管理 (CRM) 是一種軟件系統及營商策略,以自動化方式在銷售和客戶服務方面管理與客戶的互動和關係。 CRM 通過整合所有客戶接觸點、吸引潛在客戶、提高客戶的忠誠度和滿意度以及分析競爭對手以決定最佳業務戰略,從而提高升營運效率。

客戶關係管理的好處

客戶關係管理(CRM)讓企業的行銷活動更容易掌握和更有效率,節省員工的寶貴時間,優化顧客體驗,令更多潛在客戶轉換成客人,因此能夠為企業開創新的收入和提高投資回報率。

0%

潛在客戶管理自動化帶來的收益為

0%

培養潛在客戶的企業支出減少

0%

認同客戶關係管理服務的最大好處為節省時間的營銷人員高達

我們的客戶關係管理 (CRM) 服務

digiEasy 提供銷售CRM營銷自動化客戶服務CRM方面的服務。

如果您對我們的 CRM 解決方案感興趣,我們的CRM專家隨時為您提供諮詢服務。

銷售CRM
銷售CRM

銷售CRM透過自動化您的銷售流程,更有效地幫助您的團隊跟進客戶、尋找潛在客戶及提高與客戶互動的有效性。 立即透過銷售CRM為您的銷售團隊節省時間並降低人力成本,以最大化銷售效果及其帶來的利潤。

營銷自動化
營銷自動化

營銷自動化為營銷人員提供了一種更便捷的方式來尋找洞察力、為客戶量身定制個性化體驗、追蹤營銷效果和制定營銷活動。 立即使用營銷自動化來以更輕鬆的方式最大化您的收入並將您的潛在客戶轉換為客人。

客戶服務CRM
客戶服務CRM

客戶服務CRM助您透過 24x7 實時服務來提高客戶滿意度和忠誠度。通過利用系統中的大型客戶數據庫,您的員工能夠以更快、更專業的方式回應客戶並為其解決疑問。 立即使用客戶服務CRM,以更低的成本與客戶建立更緊密的關係。

客戶關係管理 (CRM) 工具

Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

Manage customers interation and relationship with automation

What is Customer Relationship Management (CRM)?

Customer Relationship Management (CRM) is a software system and strategy to manage your customers’ interactions and relationships in an automatic way on sales, marketing and customer service. CRM enables effective and efficient performance through integrating with all customer touch points, attracting potential customers, enhancing client’s loyalty and satisfaction, as well as analyzing competitors for deciding the best business strategies.

Benefits of CRM

Customer Relationship Management (CRM)  makes your marketing easier, optimizes your nurture efforts, converts more leads into customers, and therefore generates new significant new revenue and maximize ROI for your business.

0%

revenue brought by lead management automation

0%

less cost for business who nurture prospects

0%

of marketers agree the biggest benefit of CRM is saving time

Our Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Services

digiEasy provides services on Sales CRM, Marketing Automation and Customer Service CRM

Consult our experts if you are interested in our CRM solutions.

Sales CRM
Sales CRM

Sales CRM automated your sales process to enable a more efficient practise on following up with customers, prospecting potential customers, enhancing effectiveness of the interaction with customers. Saving time for your sales team and reducing human power cost with Sales CRM.

Marketing Automation
Marketing Automation

Marketing automation provides marketers a more convenient way on finding insights, tailoring personalized experience to clients, tracking marketing performance and deciding marketing activities. Maximizing your revenue and converting your leads to customers in an easier way with Marketing automation.

Customer Service CRM
Customer Service CRM

Customer Service CRM helps you enhance customers’ satisfaction and loyalty with 24x7 real time services, and your can respond to customers in a faster way with the large customer database in the system. Establishing a deeper relationship with your customers at a lower cost by using Customer Service CRM.

Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Tools