搜尋引擎優化

SEO

搜尋引擎優化(SEO)

搜尋引擎優化著重透明率愈來愈高的搜尋結果自然(非付費)排序,兼顧技術和商業需求,目的在於根據品牌性質提升搜尋引擎排名,增加網站人流,提高品牌認知度。搜尋引擎優化涉及不同面向,可概括分為網站內及網站外兩大元素。簡單而言,搜尋引擎最佳化就是要令您的網站結構更容易被搜尋引擎解讀。

聯絡我們
Keywords search and analysis

關鍵字搜尋與分析

我們的搜尋引擎最佳化專家會為您識別和分析與您的行業最有關聯性的關鍵字與搜尋字眼組合,令您的網站於香港Google或Yahoo等搜尋結果頁中獲得更佳排名曝光。

了解更多
Forming meta tags

設定Meta Tag

Meta Tag可將一個網頁的詳細資料提供給搜尋引擎,是SEO的其中一個必不可少的部分。我們的香港搜尋引擎優化團隊將為您建立Meta Tag,務求在本地的搜尋結果頁中取得更前排名。

了解更多
SEO Monthly / quarterly ranking reports

每月/每季搜尋結果頁排行報告

我們定期提供排行報告,為您展示不同關鍵字的搜尋結果頁排名變化,並附上有效的優化建議。

了解更多
SEO Competitors analysis

競爭對手分析

所謂知己知彼百戰百勝,搜尋引擎優化的其中重要一環,是了解為何競爭對手在搜尋結果頁的排行比您更前。讓我們的SEO專業團隊運用分析工具如LinksSpy,剖析競爭品牌最有價值的連結,助您奪取他們的人流。

了解更多
Site audit and technical advice for SEO

網站審計及技術建議

我們的全面網站查核服務,從搜尋引擎優化角度為您的網站提供詳盡而準確的評估,包括連結規範化、網站可爬性、頁面標題和描述是否重疊等,並根據評估結果給予技術建議。

了解更多
Algorithms update and recommendations

搜尋引擎算式更新及應對建議

搜尋引擎依據排名計算公式,決定網站排名,為使用者提供與查詢內容最相關的搜尋結果。digiEasy的SEO專家緊貼香港最常用搜尋引擎的算式更新,並迅速提出應對建議,讓您的網站能夠保持較前排名。

了解更多

SEO Services

Search Engine Optimization

What is SEO?

SEO (Search Engine Optimization) is marketing effort put to focus on growing visibility in organic (non-paid) search engine results. SEO encompasses both the technical and the business requirement to improve rankings, drive traffic, and increase awareness in a right direction that fit for your business in search engines. There are many aspects to SEO, mainly divided into the on-the-site and off-the-site factors. To sum up, SEO is simply a matter to make sure your site is structured in a way that search engines understand.

Contact us
Keywords search and analysis

Keywords search and analysis

Our dedicated SEO specialists will identify and analyse the most related keywords and matching patterns which makes your website more likely to appear in higher ranking in popular search engines such as Google and Yahoo in Hong Kong.

Learn more
Forming meta tags

Forming meta tags

Meta tags are one of the essential elements of SEO, telling search engines more details about a web page. Our team of SEO professionals based in Hong Kong will assist you with the creation of meta tags to obtain better rankings in local search results page.

Learn more
SEO Monthly / quarterly ranking reports

Monthly / quarterly ranking reports

Our regular ranking reports will give you a deep understanding about the changes in search results ranking in terms of relevant keywords, followed by recommendations for further optimization.

Learn more
SEO Competitors analysis

Competitors analysis

It is important for you to know the reasons your competitors are ahead of you in search engine rankings. Let our Hong Kong SEO experts analyse the most valuable links of your rival companies by utilizing tools including LinksSpy and helps you to get their traffic.

Learn more
Site audit and technical advice for SEO

Site audit and technical advice

With our full-spectrum site audit service, you are provided a detailed and accurate assessment of the health of your website such as URL canonicalization, website crawlability and page title/page description duplication, accompanied by a set of clear technical suggestions.

Learn more
Algorithms update and recommendations

Algorithms update and advice

Search engines algorithms are a complicated system used to deliver the most relevant results for a query. Our team of SEO specialists always stay tuned for latest algorithms updates and adapt fast to offer on-time advice to help keep your website in higher ranking.

Learn more