數碼分析解決方案

數碼分析

收集和處理數據永遠是數碼轉型第一也是最重要的一步。正確分析和解讀數據,可讓您採取數據導向決策戰略,增加品牌的營銷能力。您可通過數據預先理解客戶需要,提供和客戶有關的產品建議及個性化服務,藉此羸取客戶。

聯絡我們
digital analytic audit

分析工具審計

開始使用網頁及應用程式數據分析工具如Google Analytics,但不肯定分析工具和追蹤程式碼是否正確設定和安裝,獲得的數據是否準確無誤?我們的數碼分析專家提供全面的分析工具檢查服務(分析工具審計),包括追蹤的數據是否與客戶的商業目標一致、營銷活動的追蹤代碼是否正確安裝、目標漏斗(Goal Funnel)和篩選功能是否正確設置和使用等。我們的分析工具審計,確保所有安裝於顧客接觸點如網站、應用程式、通訊等的分析工具設置正確。

了解更多
tagging implementation tracking code

追蹤程式碼安裝

對於一個甚少接觸程式碼的營銷人員來說,在網站或應用程式中安裝分析工具的追蹤代碼可以是一件令人傷透腦筋的事。我們的數據分析工具專家擁有處理各種追蹤程式碼管理工具的知識和技巧,例如Google Tag Manager (GTM)Dynamic Tag Management (DTM)Tealium,為您處理好相關事宜,輕鬆取得數據。在安裝追蹤代碼過程中,我們會為您的網站設置一個資料層(Data Layer)。資料層是一個Javascript物件,用作把追磫的數據由網站傳回分析工具。資料層可以為您的追蹤程式碼提供終極控制和彈性,也讓日後維護更容易和順暢。

了解更多
data visualization graph

數據視覺化

收集數據後,如何釋放潛藏於數據中的力量?答案就是將一組組數字變成具互動性的儀表板(Dashboard)和吸引的報告。我們的數據分析團隊運用Google Data Studio等資料視覺化工具,助您輕鬆解體大量複雜數字,識別數據中的模式、趨勢和相互關係。

了解更多

digiEasy's DIGITAL ANALYTICS solutions

Web Analytics

Collecting and handling data is always the first and most important step of digital transformation. Analysing and interpreting big data in the right ways allows you to employ data-driven marketing strategies to make your brand stand out from other competitors. You can understand and anticipate your customer needs proactively, and thus to deliver relevant products and tailor-made services to win your customers.

Contact us
digital analytic audit

Analytic Audit

Even though you have started using web analytic services like Google Analytics, do you know if you are obtaining the right data for accessing your business and developing future data-driven marketing strategies? Our data analytics experts are glad to conduct a full-spectrum analytics health check (analytics audit) to ensure that you are tracking the correct business goals or ecommerce revenue, tracking codes are precisely installed on all pages, marketing campaign tagging are implemented accurately, goal funnels and filters are set up and used correctly etc. digiEasy makes sure that the configurations across all touchpoints including website, applications, newsletter etc. are perfectly fine.

Learn more
tagging implementation tracking code

Tagging Implementation

To a marketer without much technical knowledge, tagging implementation can be a challenging task without support from developers. Let our qualified data analytics specialists accomplish the task for you with ease. We have extensive knowledge and sophisticated skills in handling tags in various tag management systems, especially Google Tag Manager (GTM), Dynamic Tag Management (DTM) and Tealium for our client. One of the essential components of our tagging implementation service is the installation of a data layer, a JavaScript object used to pass information from your site to tracking tools. It offers you eventual control and flexibility over analytics implementation as well as allows easy and smooth maintenance in the future.

Learn more
data visualization graph

Data Visualization

Unleash the power of the data collected through web analytic tools by visualizing it into engaging dashboards and eye-catching reports. With powerful features of web analytics dashboard report services namely Google Data Studio, our dedicated data analytics professionals assist you with interpreting large amounts of complex data and identify patterns, trends, and correlations hidden in the data you should not miss.

Learn more